Vermont Legislature Bills and House Calendars with links to Vermont Statutes Annotated

These pages are not official and link to unofficial copies of Bills and Vermont Statutes Annotated (V.S.A.).

This page has not be updated after May 10, 2014.

House Seating Charts

House
House -- Dynamic

Vermont Statutes -- unofficial

Vermont Statutes -- unofficial -- past years

Display Bills as Web Pages with links to V.S.A. for Sections and Chapters
2013 - 2014 Session only

Read the Bill with Links to V.S.A.

Links use blue text in the bills.

House Calendars with Links

House Calendar for Saturday, May 10, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, May 9, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, May 8, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, May 7, 2014
House Calendar for Saturday, May 3, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, May 2, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, May 1, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, April 30, 2014
House Calendar for Monday, April 28, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, April 25, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, April 24, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, April 23, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, April 22, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, April 18, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, April 17, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, April 16, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, April 15, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, April 11, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, April 10, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, April 9, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, April 8, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, April 4, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, April 3, 2014

House Calendar for Tuesday, March 11, 2014

House Calendar for Friday, February 28, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, February 27, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, February 26, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, February 25, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, February 21, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, February 20, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, February 19, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, February 18, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, February 14, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, February 13, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, February 12, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, February 11, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, February 7, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, February 6, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, February 5, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, February 4, 2014

House Calendar for Friday, January 31, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, January 30, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, January 29, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, January 28, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, January 24, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, January 23, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, January 22, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, January 21, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, January 17, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, January 16, 2014
House Calendar for Friday, January 10, 2014
House Calendar for Thursday, January 9, 2014
House Calendar for Wednesday, January 8, 2014
House Calendar for Tuesday, January 7, 2014

House Seating Charts

House 2014
House 2014 -- Interactive

Disclaimer: Use at your own risk. For some bills the links are not 100% accurate. These pages could be discontinued without notice due to technical or financial issues. They are designed as non-partisan pages -- possibly useful information for legislators and other citizens. They are neither approved of nor endorsed by Officials of the Vermont General Assembly.
Public version 09/24/2015 WVW

Mail Comments to Warren Van Wyck